Logo

902-455-5515

support
Facebook link Twitter Link Instagram

Contact

donate

Contact Family SOS

2006 Gottingen Street

Halifax, NS B3K 3B1

Phone: 902-455-5515

Fax: 902-455-7190

 

Hours: 9:00am - 4:30pm

 

Healthy Kidz Greystone: 902-446-3020

 

For General Inquiries please contact: info@familysos.ca

 

 

Our Staff

 

Donna Morrison, Executive Director   

donna@familysos.ca

Ext. 22

 

Martha Terrio, Office Manager  

martha@familysos.ca

Ext. 21

 

Erin Rosborough, Development & Communications Coordinator

erin@familysos.ca

Ext. 24

 

Simone Spears, Community Engagement Officer

simone@familysos.ca

Ext. 36

 

Nicole Hankinson, Coordinator of Family Support Services

nicole@familysos.ca

Ext. 33

 

Cavin Chan, In Home Support Worker     

cavin@familysos.ca

Ext. 30

 

Amy Coates, In Home Support Worker (on maternity leave)

amy@familysos.ca

Ext.32

 

Sarah MacEachen, Program Coordinator (on maternity leave)

sarah@familysos.ca

902-446-3020

 

Kayla O'Hearn, Program Coordinator

kayla@familysos.ca

902-446-3020

 

Ben Rodgers, Program Coordinator (School Based Programs)

ben@familysos.ca

Ext.28